The Trustees of the foundation

The body of trustees comprises seven persons; four are nominated by other organisations, and three are co-opted by the existing trustees. Appointed by the Education Authority Mr Chris Chambers. Appointed by the Parochial Church Council of the Ecclesiastical Parish of St.Mary Magdalene, Westerfield: Mrs.C.Morrison, Mrs.Yvonne Maynard and Mrs.Jenny Kent. Co-optative Trustees: Mrs. Julia Farmer, Mr.William Pipe and Mr. Hugh Rowland.

To contact the Trust write to:

Bridget Collett Educational Foundation
Hill Farm
Fynn Lane
Tuddenham St.Martin

Telephone: 01473 784545

Or e-mail: